The Legacy of Laughter Award is given to individuals who over many years has show the ability to make people smile, laugh, have empathy and shed a tear on occasion through their antics, and abilities in the clown character. This is awarded to persons whose exemplary clowning skills have entertained generations through any of many different clown venues. Their understanding of the Art of Clowning has been evident through many years of providing laughter with their excellent use of humor, skills, and physical comedy.

  • 2013 – Oleg Popov
  • 2014 – Arthur Pedlar
  • 2016 – Leone Mcbride - Click Here